Monday, April 15, 2024
HomePakistanAnnouncement of PTI supported candidates for by-election

Announcement of PTI supported candidates for by-election

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Announcement of PTI supported candidates for by-election

PTI-backed candidates for the by-elections in Punjab have been announced.

Tehreek-e-Insaf leader Hamad Azhar announced the candidates for the National and Provincial Assembly through a tweet on X.

According to Hamada Zahar, Shehzad Farooq will be the candidate from NA-119 Lahore and Sardar Muhammad Hussain Dogar from NA-132 Kasur.

Hakeem Nisar from PP 22 Chakwal and Parvez Elahi from PP 32 Gujrat will be candidates. Awais Qasim from PP 54 Narowal, Ijaz Bhatti from 139 Sheikhupura will be candidates.

Similarly, Hafiz Zeeshan has been nominated from PP 149 Lahore, while Monis Elahi from PP 158 Lahore, Yusuf Mayo from PP 164 Lahore has been fielded.

PTI Punjab President Hamad Azhar says that the rest of the candidates will be announced after some time.


For More Detail

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -

Recent Comments