Monday, April 15, 2024
HomePakistanSanjay Leela Bhansali's web series 'Hira Mundi' release date announced

Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s web series ‘Hira Mundi’ release date announced

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s web series ‘Hira Mundi’ release date announced

‘Hira Mundi’ is set in the 1940’s era: Photo: Web Desk

Mumbai: Noted Bollywood filmmaker Sanjay Leela Bhansali has ended the fans’ wait by announcing the release date of his web series ‘Hira Mandi: The Diamond Bazaar’, saying that the series will be released on Netflix.

According to Indian media, on March 27, Sanjay Leela Bhansali hosted a grand event in which the entire team and cast of his upcoming web series ‘Hiramundi’ attended.

A drone light show was organized in this spectacular event, through these lights it was announced that the web series ‘Hiramundi’ will be released on OTT platform Netflix on May 1 this year.

The event was attended by Sonakshi Sinha, Manisha Koirala, Richa Chadha, Sanjeeda Sheikh and Sharman Segal but Aditi Rao Hydari did not attend the event due to her marriage to actor Siddharth.

Speaking on the occasion, Sanjay Leela Bhansali said, “I am grateful to the entire cast and team for bringing the world of ‘Hiramundi: The Diamond Bazaar’ to Netflix.

read more: The first teaser of the web series ‘Hira Mundi’ went viral as soon as it was released

Sanjay Leela Bhansali said, “We are eagerly waiting for May 1st and I am sure fans all over the world are also excited for the release of ‘Hiramundi’.”

Netflix India and Bhansali Productions, on the other hand, posted a video of the event on Instagram and said in a joint post that the moment you’ve been waiting for has arrived.

The post said that Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s first epic, epic series ‘Hiramundi: The Diamond Bazaar’ will release on May 1 exclusively on Netflix.

It may be noted that ‘Hira Mandi’ is set in the era of 1940s and the story is based on the relationship between courtiers and prostitutes.

The mega cast of the web series includes Sonakshi Sinha, Manisha Koirala, Aditya Rao Hydari, Richa Chadha, Sanjeeda Sheikh and Sharman Segal.

For More Detail

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -

Recent Comments